AUSTRIA

Dr. Konrad Meingast – Rechtsanwalt
Kanzlei Dr. Meingast – Dr Dallamassl
Marktplatz 14
A-4810 Gmunden
Tel. 076 12 64888, 076 12 64889, 076 12 63421
Fax 076 12 70066

BELGIA

Caroline Clijmans – Advocaat
Lange, Verstraete & Clijmans Advocaten
Schermersstraat 30
B-2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 (0) 3203 43 90
Fax +32 (0) 3225 05 30
email: c.clijmans@schermer-law.be

Trees Hendrickx – Advocaat
Laon Lawyers
Tavernierkaai 2 Bus 14
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 (0) 34008989
Fax +32 (0) 34008988
email: t.hendrickx@lawonline.be
www.lawonline.be

Christophe Meyer – Advocaat
Kocks & Partners
Legrandlaan 41 Avenue Legrand
B-Brussel 1050 Bruxelles
Tel. +32 (0) 2626 14 41
Fax +32 (0) 2626 14 40
email: christophe.meyer@kockspartners-law.be
www.kockspartners-law.be

BIAŁORUŚ

Uladzimir Anhelski – adwokat, doktor prawa
ul. B. Bieruta, 3B-34
Mińsk, 220092
Telefon, Viber, WhatsApp: +375 29 33 33 479
web: http://anhelski.pl
skype: vladimiranhelski

email: vladimir_anhelski@mail.ru

CZECHY

David Stros – advokat
Štros I Kusák
Attorneys-at-law and Patent Attorneys
Národní 32
110 00 Prague 1
Tel.: +420 222 515 073-4
Fax: +420 222 513 645
email: office@stroskusak.cz
www.stroskusak.cz

FRANCJA

Iwona Jowik – Avocat à la Cour
Lucien Peczynski – Avocat à la Cour
COPERNIC AVOCATS
4 rue Balzac – 75008 Paris
Tel. + 33 1 45 63 15 15 – Fax. 33 1 45 63 15 16
Plac Defilad 1/908 – PKiN – 00-901 Warszawa
Tel. + 48 22 656 63 93 – Fax. 48 22 656 63 94
e-mail: mail@copernic-avocats.com
www.copernic-avocats.pl

HISZPANIA

Michele Tortorici – Abogado
Ramos & Arroyo Abogados
Paseo de Gracia 92
08008 Barcelona
Tel. +34 687031909, +34 5934871112
Fax. +34 934873562
email: rya@rya.es
www.rya.es

NIEMCY

Damian Wypior – Rechtsanwalt
bunk-alliance Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Nunsdorfer Ring 7-9
D-12277 Berlin
Tel:  +49 30 6800 2832
Fax: +49 30 6800 2833
email: damian.wypior@bunk-alliance.de
www.bunk-alliance.com

Andreas Hinterhauser – Rechtsanwalt
LHD Hinterhauser Dreyer Rechtsanwalte Steuerbrater
Katharinenstrasse 12
D-10711 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0) 30 890470
Fax +49 (0) 30 89047100
email: a.hinterhauser@lhd-berlin.de
www.kanzlei-lhd-berlin.de

Kancelaria Goldenstein
ul. Bohaterów Getta Warszawskiego 24/204
PL-70-302 Szczecin
Tel: +48 (91) 488 02 78
Fax: +48 (91) 886 50 66
www.goldenstein.pl

Enrico Triebel – Rechtsanwalt
Kanzlei Triebel
Ecksteinweg 10a
D-14469 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 331 8790 9542
email: enrico.triebel@triebel-ra.de
www.triebel-ra.de

WŁOCHY

Gian Andrea Chiavegatti – avvocato
Chiavegatti Studio Legale
Vie Leone Pancaldo 70
37138 Verona
Tel. +39 045 8182911
Fax +39 045 8182955
email: info@avvocatochiavegatti.com
www.avvocatochiavegatti.com

Antonella Musuraca – avvocato
Studio Legale
Via Dietro Listone 11
37121 Verona
Tel. +39 045 8013806
Fax +39 045 8068499
email: amusuraca@tiscali.it

Marco Torsello – avvocato
Vanz Torsello Studio Legale
Via Santo Stefano 30
I-40125 Bologna
Tel. +39 051236302
Fax +39 051 2918661
email: torsello@vanztorsello.com
www.vanztorsello.com

Michele Tortorici – avvocato
Studio Legale Tortorici
Viale Francesco Scaduto 2
I-90144 Palermo
Tel. +39 091 342575
Fax +39 091 347034
Email: micheletortorici@virgilio.it
www.tortoricilex.it